Skip to content

Various - Tribal Rites Of The New Saturday Night (Brooklyn Disco 1974-5) - 2 x Vinyl LP

Original price $38.00 - Original price $38.00
Original price
$38.00 - $38.00
Current price $38.00
A1 Moment Of Truth– Helplessly 3:42
A2 The Intrepids– After You've Had Your Fling (Get Down To The Real Thing) 2:47
A3 Blue Magic– Welcome To The Club 5:08
A4 Margie Joseph– I Can't Move No Mountains 2:46
A5 Ben E King– Supernatural Thing Part 1 4:09
B1 Faith, Hope & Charity– Mellow Me 3:47
B2 Richard "Popcorn" Wylie– Georgia's After Hours 4:56
B3 Eddie Kendricks– Date With The Rain 2:40
B4 Gloria Scott– Just As Long As We're Together (In My Life There Will Never Be Another) 2:43
B5 Ronnie McNeir– Wendy Is Gone 2:47
B6 Sons of Robin Stone– Got To Get You Back 3:09
C1 Ivano Fossati– Night Of The Wolf (Tema Del Lupo) 4:00
C2 Ecstasy, Passion & Pain– Good Things Don't Last Forever 3:38
C3 Jimmy Ruffin– Tell Me What You Want 3:12
C4 Betty Everett– Keep It Up 3:23
C5 Satyr – Free & Easy 2:59
C6 The Major Harris Boogie Blues Band– Each Morning I Wake Up 3:52
D1 Act 1– It's The Same Old Story 3:07
D2 Creative Source– You Can't Hide Love 3:19
D3 John Gary Williams– The Whole Damn World Is Going Crazy 3:07
D4 White Heat – If That's The Way You Feel (Then Let's Fall In Love) 3:13
D5 Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes– Wake Up Everybody 3:40

Brand new stock - Media: Mint: Sleeve: Mint