Skip to content

Various - Stax Of Funk Vol. 2 (More Funky Truth) - 2 x Vinyl LP

Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00
A1 Calvin Scott– Shame On The Family Name 2:46
A2 Bernie Hayes– Cool Strut 2:52
A3 Reggie Milner– Soul Machine 2:24
A4 Sir Mack Rice– Bump Meat 2:40
A5 Rudy Robinson & The Hungry Five– Got It Together (Parts 1 & 2) 3:03
A6 Israel "Popper Stopper" Tolbert With The C A Warren Players– Big Leg Woman (With A Short Short Mini Skirt) 3:18
B1 The Sweet Inspirations– Dirty Tricks 3:00
B2 Katie Love– How Can You Mistreat The One You Love 2:43
B3 The Emotions– From Toys To Boys 2:28
B4 Inez Foxx– Circuits Overloaded 3:42
B5 The Staple Singers– Brand New Day 3:43
C1 The Bar-Kays– Cold Blooded 3:07
C2 Black Nasty– Talking To The People 2:43
C3 The Wrecking Crew– Bump And Boogie 2:54
C4 Sir Mack Rice– Dark Skin Woman 3:07
C5 John Kasandra– Ain't No Sin (To Have Fun) 4:00
D1 Rufus Thomas– Do The Side Saddle 4:02
D2 Jimmy McCracklin– Stay Away From That Monkey 3:53
D3 Albert King– Crosscut Saw 2:47
D4 Lee Sain– Them Hot Pants 3:04
D5 Stu Gardner– Devil In A Man 4:21

Brand new stock - Media: Mint: Sleeve: Mint