Skip to content

Various - Mighty SuperFunk. Rare 45s And Undiscovered Masters 1967-1978 (Volume 6) - 2 x Vinyl LP

Original price $29.00 - Original price $29.00
Original price
$29.00 - $29.00
Current price $29.00
A1 The Love Experience– Are You Together For The New Day? 3:12
A2 Eleanor Rigby – Queen Of Loosers 3:00
A3 Kim Tamanga– Groovy Baby 2:26
A4 Gloria Lucas– One Sweet Song 2:34
A5 Mary Alice McCall– I'm Moving Home 3:56
B1 The Phillips Brothers– Who Stole My Cookie 3:32
B2 Mr Jamo– Shake What You Brought With You 3:38
B3 Los Africanos– It's Your Thing 5:38
B4 Cleveland Eaton & The Kats– It's Mookie Time 2:25
B5 James Carpenter– Party Time 3:56
C1 87th Off Broadway– Moving Woman 2:53
C2 Marie Franklin– Bad, Bad Woman Pt 1 3:12
C3 Elroy Peace– New Day 2:55
C4 Chet Ivey– He Say, She Say 6:17
C5 Adolph Jacobs– Do It 3:42
D1 The Radiations– Shakin' Up The Nation 3:16
D2 Julio Zavalla– Cold Sweat 2:22
D3 Joe Haywood– (Play Me) A Cornbread Song 2:48
D4 Sandra Phillips– Some Mother's Son 3:36
D5 The Douzer– The Sneak 2:51

Brand new stock - Media: Mint: Sleeve: Mint