Skip to content

The 1975 - Live With The BBC Philharmonic Orchestra - 2 x Vinyl LP (RSD 2023)

Sold out
Original price $47.00 - Original price $47.00
Original price
$47.00 - $47.00
Current price $47.00
This is a listing for the following Record Store Day 2023 release.

Title: The 1975 - Live With The BBC Philharmonic Orchestra - 2 X Vinyl LP

Cat no: 6722690

The chart-topping UK band play songs from their 2nd studio album I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It with the full BBC Philharmonic Orchestra. The RSD2023 Ambassadors will release a 2xLP clear vinyl in a gatefold packaging, 1xCD and 1xCassette of this never before released album, this also features a version of Chocolate which featured originally on their third extended play, Music for Cars, a must for any The 1975 fans.

LP1 -Side A

1. I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it
2. Love Me

LP1 – Side B
3. A Change Of Heart
4. Somebody Else
5. Loving Someone

LP2 – Side C
6. Please Be Naked
7. Lostmyhead

LP2 – Side d
8. If I Believe You
9. Chocolate
10. The Sound