Skip to content

Joys Union Group - Boredom Euphoria - Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £21.49 - Original price £21.49
Original price
£21.49 - £21.49
Current price £21.49
This is a listing for the following.

Title: Joys Union Group - Boredom Euphoria - Vinyl LP

Cat No: TIM172LPC1

Brand New Stock

Joys Union Group is a new Texas group that aims to blur the lines between new age, jazz and "New Weird America"-esque psychedelia and Trouble In Mind is honoured to unveil Boredom Euphoria, their stunning debut album. The group is led by Neil Lord (Future Museums) alongside Michael C. Sharp (Uniform, Sungod, Impalers), Kristine Reaume (Sungod) and Dailey Toliver (Molly Burch). The album was mixed by Ben Greenberg and mastered by Andrew Weathers. While the album still skirts the boundaries of the ambient & kosmiche zones Lord is known for is his solo Future Museums project, Joys Union Group fully feels like an organic, living entity, rather than a sequence of electronic signals; heady, deep, jammy & blissful.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare