Skip to content

Jackie Wilson – 30 Greatest Hits - Vinyl LP

Sold out
Original price £16.99
Original price £16.99 - Original price £16.99
Original price £16.99
Current price £12.99
£12.99 - £12.99
Current price £12.99
Brand New Stock


A1 Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want To Meet)
A2 To Be Loved
A3 We Have Love
A4 Lonely Teardrops
A5 That's Why (I Love You So)
A6 I'll Be Satisfied
A7 You Better Know It
A8 Talk That Talk
B1 Night
B2 Doggin' Around
B3 (You Were Made For) All My Love
B4 A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
B5 Alone At Last
B6 Am I the Man
B7 My Empty Arms
B8 Your One And Only Love
C1 The Tear of the Year
C2 Please Tell Me Why
C3 I'm Comin' On Back To You
C4 Lonely Life
C5 Years From Now
C6 You Don't Know What It Means
C7 The Way I Am
C8 My Heart Belongs To Only You
D1 The Greatest Hurt
D2 There'll Be No Next Time
D3 I Found Love (With Linda Hopkins)
D4 Hearts
D5 I Just Can't Help It
D6 Forever And A Day