Skip to content

Floating Points - LateNightTales - 2 x Vinyl LP

Original price £25.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£25.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
This is a listing for the following.

Title: Floating Points - LateNightTales - 2 x Vinyl LP - 13.05.22

Cat No: ALNLP52

Brand New Stock

Vinyl Tracklist:
A1. Sarah Davachi - Untitled, live in Portland (Exclusive track)
A2. Carlos Walker - Via Láctea
A3. The Rationals - Glowin'
A4. William S. Fischer - Circle
B1. Max Roach - Equipoise
B2. Bobby Wright - Blood Of An American
B3. Sweet & Innocent - Express Your Love
B4. Robert Vanderbilt & The Foundation of Souls - A Message Especially From God
C1. The Defaulters - Gentle Man
C2. Alain Bellaïche - Sun Blues
C3. Alain Bellaïche - Sea Fluorescent
C4. Kara-Lis Coverdale - Moments In Love (excerpt)
D1. Azimuth - The Tunnel

D2. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - Milk (excerpt)
D3. Toshimaru Nakamura - Nimb#59 (Exclusive track)
D4. Floating Points - Sweet Time Suite Opening (Exclusive Kenny Wheeler cover version)
D5. Lauren Laverne - Ah! Why, Because The Dazzling Sun (Exclusive Emily Bronte spoken word piece)